Allotment – a plot for Pete

So many things have been going on  – leaving my job of six and a half years, the joys of job hunting, clearing out cupboards and kick starting some craft based creativity to name some. But I have to say the one I am most excited about is this one…

My new plot at the allotment 🙂 After helping Mikey out with his plot over the last year or so my turn has come and I now officially have the opportunity to gain the lease on plot 15.

Terrible photo below – my phone is very old in phone terms – it needs some work but not as much as the photo implies! So this blog should burst back to life as I refocus and with the allotment to motivate me, move in to the next phase of my life.

My allotment before work starts

The flattened shed has been moved and the work begins this week!

Leave a Reply

